Keith Walker

Director of Global Brands
keith@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 702

Van Young

Regional Manager
van@conshield.com
832-609-8746

Will Amling

Accountant
wamling@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 704

Tim Hall

Controller
tim@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 700

Brian Culich

Regional Manager
brian@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 706

Joe Cherry

Sales Manager
joecherry@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 703

Jenny Boeck

Customer Service Specialist
jenny@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 705

CONTACT INFO

  • CONmicSHIELD
    541 Tenth Street NW #233
    Atlanta, GA  USA 30318

     

  • PH +877.543.2094
    FAX +404.420.2160
    info@conshield.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon