CONTACT INFO

  • CONmicSHIELD
    541 Tenth Street NW #233
    Atlanta, GA  USA 30318

     

  • PH +877.543.2094
    FAX +404.420.2160
    info@conshield.com

Keith Walker

General Manager
keith@conshield.com
877-543-20945 ext 702

Van Young

Regional Manager
van@conshield.com
832-609-8746

Colin Melton

Technical Services Manager
colin@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 708

Will Amling

Accountant
wamling@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 704

Tim Hall

Controller
tim@conshield.com
8877-543-2094 ext 700

Brian Culich

Regional Manager
brian@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 706

Linda Keairns

Marketing Manager
lkeairns@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 707

Dennis Buckshaw

Consultant
dennis@conshield.com
734-377-8505

Joe Cherry

Sales & Marketing
joecherry@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 703

Scott Kelly

Regional Manager
scott@conshield.com
770-294-3534

Jenny Boeck

Marketing and Sales Assistant
jenny@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 705

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon