CONTACT INFO

  • CONmicSHIELD
    541 Tenth Street NW #233
    Atlanta, GA  USA 30318

     

  • PH +877.543.2094
    FAX +404.420.2160
    info@conshield.com

ARIZONA

Construction Product Marketing

Chris MacDonald
Mike Ambroziak

Construction Product Marketing
34522 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Suite #D-7-448
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
Cell: (480) 206-2309
Fax: (602) 532-7185
Email: chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Web:
www.constructionproductmarketing.com

CALIFORNIA

Diversified Mineral Source, LLC

Don Sims
Phone: 661-837-1010 
Fax: 661-244-4973 
Cell: 661-332-8303 
E-mail: d.sims@earthlink.net

FLORIDA

Florida Pipeline Sales

Paul Blastic and Josh Anderson
5651 Commerce Drive
Suite 3
Orlando FL 32839
Main 407.704.7400
Fax 407.802.2504
Cell 407.497.0587

Cell 352.418.2267
paul@flpipeline.com
www.flpipeline.com

IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING

Kelly Schild

Kelly Schild
Email: kellyschild@gmail.com
Ph:  (208) 680-2632
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221

MISSOURI, IOWA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, ARKANSAS, ILLINOIS, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS, ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, LOUISIANA

McIntire Management Group

Mark McIntire
PO Box 681151
Riverside, MO 64168
Telephone: 816-746-6669
Fax: 816-746-8264
Email: mark@mmgonline.net

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Northern Industrial Resources, Inc.

Tony Coda
1409 New York Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
Office # (877) 258-2840
Mobile# (218) 393-0969 
Email: tony@tonycoda.com

WISCONSIN

Sham Anderson

Cell: (608) 957-1849
shamjt@aol.com

COLORADO

Ten Point Sales & Marketing LLC

Bob Wagenhauls
4880 Robb Street Unit 3
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 
Office # (303) 233-3883
Email: bobwags@tenpointsales.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, VIRGINIA

The 419 Group

Chad Smally
PO Box 31418
Myrtle Beach, SC  29588
the419grp@gmail.com
843-957-8613

INDIANA, OHIO, KENTUCKY

Watermark Engineered Product Sales, Inc

Brad Boyer
President
17220 Harger Ct.
Noblesville IN 46060
Tel: 317-219-4333
Fax: 317-219-3370
Cell: 317-223-8552
bboyer@WatermarkEPS.com

INDIANA, KENTUCKY

Watermark Engineered Product Sales, Inc.

Brad Boyer
Watermark Engineered Product Sales, Inc.
17220 Harger Court
Noblesville, IN 46060
Telephone: 317-219-4333
Fax: 317-219-3370
Email: bboyer@WatermarkEPS.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon