About Us  >  Staff Directory
Meet Our Team
Our Dedicated Staff is here to help. Give us a call!
Bill Shook
President and Founder
bill@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 701
Keith Walker
VP - Administration
keith@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 702
Tim Hall
Controller
tim@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 700
Joe Cherry
Sales & Marketing
jcherry@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 703
Moosa Damerchie
B.Eng M.ASCE
International Managing Director
moosa.damerchie@conshield.com
905-518-7706
Johnny Love
National Product Manager
jlove@conshield.com
864-423-4943
Van Young
Regional Manager
van@conshield.com
832-609-8746
Brian Culich
Regional Manager
brian@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 706
Scott Kelly
Regional Manager
scott@conshield.com
770-297-3534
Colin Melton
Technical Services Manager
colin@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 708
Linda Keairns
Marketing Manager
lkeairns@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 707
Jenny Boeck
Marketing and Sales Assistant
jenny@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 705
Jan Tiefenthaler
Accountant
jan@conshield.com
877-543-2094 ext 704
CONTACT INFO
  • ConShield
    biotech armor for concrete
    541 Tenth Street NW #233
    Atlanta, GA  USA 30318
  • PH +877.543.2094
    FAX +404.420.2160
    info@conshield.com